Monday, June 9, 2008

Navagiraha Tour Packages
Believers in astrology and the influence of planets over individual destiny will find Tamil Nadu is a great destination. Indian astrology believes that the planetary positions of the nine planets in a geocentric orbit determine the way a person will live, progress and exemplify one’s life to others before death. Nava means nine and graha means planet. There are nine temples located in Tamil Nadu representing each planet in the Navagraha. All nine of them are located within a sixty-kilometre radius around Kumbakonam in Thanjavur district. like Suryanar koil,Tingaloor Koil, Vaitheswaran Koil, Tiruvenkadu, Alangudi, Kanchanoor,Tirunallar, Tirunageswaram, Keezhperumpallam.
Please visit the link

1 comment:

Rare Adventure Tour India said...

I appreciate your ideas and this is very nice article and have great information.and Thanks for share
South India Tour.